ISO 9001:2015 certified company

Branches Profile Services Branches

REGISTERED OFFICE

 MUMBAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd
Corporate Centre, 5th Floor, Part C,
Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400059


Mr. Anant Pandirkar
Mr Manu Sadanandan


Tel: 022 62303023 / 62303078
anant@graylineshipping.com
manu@graylineshipping.com


BRANCHES

 AHMEDABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
306, Sakar – V
Near. Mithakhali Railway Crossing,
Off. Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad – 380009


Mr. Kaushik Mali


Tel : 079-4890 7911
kaushik@graylineshipping.com

 AURANGABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


Office No.1, First Floor, Sai Square,
Osmanpura Circle, Railway Station Road,
Aurangabad 431005


Mr. Sunil Gadekar


Tel : 0240-2361142 / 0240-2369165 / 0240-2367165
sunil@graylineshipping.com


 BENGALURU

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
No. 35, 1st FLOOR, "Cunningham Hallmark"
Cunningham Road
Land Mark : Opp. Prestige Center Point
Bangalore -560 052


Mr. Raju Ramesh



Tel : 080-22268512 / 22268525 / 22268568
rameshr@graylineshipping.com


 COIMBATORE

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
Aishwarya Commercial Complex,
2nd Floor, Door No. 196/32,
T. V. Samy Road (West), R. S. Puram,
Coimbatore - 641002


Mr.S.Ramakrishnan


Tel : 0422- 0422-25452552
ramakrishnan@graylineshipping.com


 CHENNAI

Contact Person

Contact Details


No.42, 5th Cross Road, North Phase,
Industrial Estate, Ekkatuthangal,
Chennai 600 032


Mr. P. Bhaskaran Nagarajan
Mr. K. Gowari
Swayam Prakash KK


Tel : 91 44 4863 1827 / 91 44 4865 18758
nagarajan@graylineshipping.com
gowri@graylineshipping.com
swayamprakash@graylineshipping.com


 DELHI

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
204, 2nd Floor, Behind State Bank of India,
40-41 Bakshi House, Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019, India,


Mr. Ajitesh Saigal
Mr. Anil Prabhakar


Tel : 011-40583871
ajitesh@graylineshipping.com
anil@graylineshipping.com


 GANDHIDHAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
114, 1st Floor, Madhav Palace,
Plot no. 55, Sector 8,
Opp. Chamber of Commerce,
Gandhidham – Kutch –Gujarat – India 370201.


Mr. Mahesh Verma


Tel : 02836 – 230871
mahesh@graylineshipping.com


 HYDERABAD

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
No.209, 2nd Floor, Ashoka Bhoopal Chambers,
S.P. Road, Secundrabad- 500003


Mr. Yedidi Raghu Kumar


Tel : 040-66741801
raghu@graylineshipping.com


 JAIPUR

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
206, Neelkanth Complex-1
Bhawani Singh Road,
C-Scheme Jaipur-302005
Rajasthan-India


Mr. Sanjay Jain


Tel : 0141-2221061, 2221071
sanjayj@graylineshipping.com


 KOLKATA

Contact Person

Contact Details


CENTRE POINT BUILDING,
UNIT # 408, 4TH FLOOR
21, HEMANTA BASU SARANI
KOLKATA – 700 001


Mr. Rajib Chakraborty


Tel : 033 68149800
sankar@graylineshipping.com


 NASHIK

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
Office No.3 , 1st floor,
Kapadia Commercial Complex,
Opp. Janalaxmi Bank, Old Agra Road,
Nashik – 422002


Mr. Ajenkkyyaa Dhatrak


Tel : 0253 6601423
ajenkkyaa@graylineshipping.com


 NHAVA SHEVA

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
CWC Logistics Park, Sector 10, D’node,
Navi Mumbai 400 707


Capt. Vivek Saihgal


Tel : 022-27231870-71
vivek@graylineshipping.com


 PUNE

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
305, City Tower,
Dhole Patil Road
Pune – 411001


Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh


Tel : 020-66208259/61
santosh@graylineshipping.com


 TUTICORIN

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
Manickam Towers - 3rd Floor,
146, Palayamkottai Road,
Tuticorin -628 003


Mr. Victor Jaisingh Thomas
Mr. Moses Prakash Israel


Tel : 0461-4212345 / 4212312/ 2341183
victor@graylineshipping.com
moses@graylineshipping.com


 VISHAKHAPATNAM

Contact Person

Contact Details


GrayLine Shipping & Logistics Ltd.
Dr. No.10-50-58/1, R. K. Estates,
2nd Floor, Waltair Main Road, Ramnagar,
Land Mark: Opp. Lions Club,
Visakhapatnam – 530 002. India.


Mr.PAS.SRINIVASA RAO
Mr. Lankalapalli Ravi Kumar


Tel : +91-891-3019999 / 3019930 / 3019929
srinivasar@graylineshipping.com
ravikumar@graylineshipping.com